Schedule for April 5 - April 18

Mon Apr 5, 2021 Class Instructor
9:30 - 10:30am Hatha Yoga - Virtual Brad
Tue Apr 6, 2021 Class Instructor
6:30 - 7:30pm Meagan Hatha Yoga - Virtual
Wed Apr 7, 2021 Class Instructor
6:30 - 7:30pm Brad Hatha Yoga - Virtual
Thu Apr 8, 2021 Class Instructor
3:30 - 4:45pm Kids Art Yuen
6:30 - 7:30pm Hatha + Core - Virtual Meagan
Fri Apr 9, 2021 Class Instructor
6:30 - 7:30pm Hatha Yoga Virtual Brad
Sat Apr 10, 2021 Class Instructor
7:00 - 8:00pm Yin Virtual Brad
Sun Apr 11, 2021 Class Instructor
9:00 - 10:00am Hatha + Core Virtual Meagan
Mon Apr 12, 2021 Class Instructor
9:30 - 10:30am Hatha Virtual Brad
Tue Apr 13, 2021 Class Instructor
6:30 - 7:30pm Hatha Virtual Meagan
Wed Apr 14, 2021 Class Instructor
6:30 - 7:30pm Hatha Virtual Brad
Thu Apr 15, 2021 Class Instructor
3:30 - 4:45pm Kids Art Yuen
6:30 - 7:30pm Hatha + Core Virtual Meagan
Fri Apr 16, 2021 Class Instructor
6:30 - 7:30pm Hatha Virtual Brad
Sat Apr 17, 2021 Class Instructor
7:00 - 8:00pm Yin Virtual Brad
Sun Apr 18, 2021 Class Instructor
9:00 - 10:00am Hatha Virtual Meagan