Schedule for June 14 - June 27

Mon June 14, 2021 Class Instructor
9:30 - 10:30am Yogalates Marcela
6:30 - 7:30pm Hatha Yoga Music Brad
Tue June 15, 2021 Class Instructor
6:30 - 7:30pm Outdoor Yoga Meagan
Wed June 16, 2021 Class Instructor
6:00 - 7:00am Hatha Yoga Brad
6:30 - 7:30pm Hatha Yoga Music Brad
Thu June 17, 2021 Class Instructor
9:30 - 10:30am Hatha Yoga Tina
3:30 - 4:45pm Kids Art Yuen
8:00 - 9:00pm Hatha + Core Meagan
Fri June 18, 2021 Class Instructor
9:30 - 10:30am Hatha Yoga Music Brad
6:30 - 7:30pm Outdoor Yoga Brad
Sat June 19, 2021 Class Instructor
10:00 - 11:00am Hatha Yoga Carolyn
Sun June 20, 2021 Class Instructor
10:00 - 11:00am Hatha + Core Meagan
11:30 - 12:45pm Yin 75 mins Brad
12:00 - 1:00pm Outdoor Yoga Meagan
Mon June 21, 2021 Class Instructor
9:30 - 10:30am Yogalates Marcela
6:30 - 7:30pm Hatha + Core Music Meagan
Tue June 22, 2021 Class Instructor
6:30 - 7:30pm Outdoor Yoga Meagan
Wed June 23, 2021 Class Instructor
6:00 - 7:00am Hatha Yoga Brad
9:30 - 10:30am Yogalates Marcela
6:30 - 7:30pm Hatha Yoga Music Brad
Thu June 24, 2021 Class Instructor
9:30 - 10:30am Hatha Yoga Tina
3:30 - 4:45pm Kids Art Yuen
8:00 - 9:00pm Hatha + Core Meagan
Fri June 25, 2021 Class Instructor
9:30 - 10:30am Hatha Yoga Music Brad
6:30 - 7:30pm Outdoor Yoga Brad
Sat June 26, 2021 Class Instructor
10:00 - 11:00am Hatha Yoga Carolyn
Sun June 27, 2021 Class Instructor
10:00 - 11:00am Hatha Yoga Meagan
11:30 - 12:45pm Yin (75mins) Brad
12:00 - 1:00pm Outdoor Yoga Meagan