Schedule for Feb 22 - Mar 7

Mon Feb 22, 2021 Class Instructor
9:30 - 10:30am Yogalates Marcela
4:30 - 5:30pm Open Space + Music Non Instructed
6:15 - 7:15pm Hatha Yoga Music Brad
Tue Feb 23, 2021 Class Instructor
CLOSED
Wed Feb 24, 2021 Class Instructor
9:30 - 10:30am Hatha Yoga Tina
6:15 - 7:15pm Hatha Yoga Music Brad
Thu Feb 25, 2021 Class Instructor
9:30 - 10:30am Hatha Yoga Music Purvi
4:30 - 5:30pm Open Space + Music Non Instructed
8:00 - 9:00pm Hatha Yoga Meagan
Fri Feb 26, 2021 Class Instructor
9:30 - 10:30am Hatha Yoga Brad
5:30 - 6:30pm Karma (Minimum $5 donation) Purvi
Sat Feb 27, 2021 Class Instructor
10:00 - 11:00am Hatha Yoga Carolyn
Sun Feb 28, 2021 Class Instructor
10:00 - 11:00am Hatha + Core Music Meagan
11:30 - 12:30pm Yin Brad
Mon Mar 1, 2021 Class Instructor
9:30 - 10:30am Yogalates Marcela
4:30 - 5:30pm Open Space + Music Non Instructed
6:15 - 7:15pm Hatha + Yin Music Brad
Tue Mar 2, 2021 Class Instructor
CLOSED
Wed Mar 3, 2021 Class Instructor
9:30 - 10:30am Hatha Yoga Tina
6:15 - 7:15pm Hatha Yoga Shayla
Thu Mar 4, 2021 Class Instructor
9:30 - 10:30am Hatha Yoga Music Rhiannon
4:30 - 5:30pm Open Space + Music Non Instructed
8:00 - 9:00pm Hatha Yoga Meagan
Fri Mar 5, 2021 Class Instructor
9:30 - 10:30am Hatha Yoga Brad
6:15 - 7:15pm Hatha Yoga Music Purvi
Sat Mar 6, 2021 Class Instructor
10:00 - 11:00am Hatha Yoga Carolyn
Sun Mar 7, 2021 Class Instructor
10:00 - 11:00am Hatha Yoga Music Meagan
11:30 - 12:30pm Yin Music Brad